search icon


Whether you’re a new rider or a returning rider, you need to apply for yellow bus service before June 1. Learn more about eligibility and how to apply. If you have questions or can’t apply online, please contact the school.

Applying for Yellow Bus Service for 2021-2022

Applying for Yellow Bus Service for 2021-2022

All current yellow bus riders, will have their bus applications posted on SchoolZone from March 9 to June 1, 2021 for the Next School Year.
In order to guarantee yellow bus service for the first day of school,  Please login and “Submit” your request by the June 1, 2021 deadline.
Thank you for your assistance in ensuring transportation services are set up accurately for the 2021-2022 school year.

Yellow Bus Guide
New Riders can fill out the online application form by clicking HERE
Parents can find all Transportation Information on the Getting To School website.
Please contact Student Transportation at 780-429-8585 if you have any additional questions.